HomeAbout US /  Museum Board & Staff
River Valley Pioneer Museum Board of Directors PDF Print E-mail


Executive Director

Wendy Wright


Board of Directors

Kris Richardson

Paula Forrest

Jan’et Schaef

Jacquie Haygood

Colette Valles

Sue Lynn Krehbiel

John McGarr

Ray Anderson

Sarah Radar 



Exhibits Currently On Display at the Canadian River Valley Pioneer Museum!

Museum Hours: Tuesday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Consider Donation

History Exhibits

What exhibits interest you the most?

Facebook RVPM

Copyright © 2023. River Valley Pioneer Museum. Designed by RnR Fusion Media
S5 Logo